Accessibility and Contact Us
Close Icon
Close Icon
Toggle Mobile Menu Visibility

School Events

At a glance find out what is going on at Parkhead Primary School, Nursery and surrounding community.

Dates for your Diary 2019 - 2020

*School holidays are listed in their relevant month. Download a Icon for pdf holiday list [122.02KB]for your own personal use*

Parkhead Primary School and Nursery Events
September 
Coffee and ChatFriday 6th September 2019 @11:30
Risk Factory for P7sTuesday 10th September 2019 @ 9:45am
Meet The TeacherThursday 12th September 2019 @ 4pm
September WeekendMonday 16th September 2019 - Tuesday 17th September 2019
P1 - P4 St Mary's Theatre Visit Wednesday 18th September 2019 
Credit UnionMonday 23rd September 2019 @ 9:30am
School PhotosMonday 23rd September - Wednesday 25th September 2019 
Nursery PhotosThursday 26th September 2019 
Dress Down Day Friday 27th September 2019
PPA MeetingMonday 30th September 2019 @ 7pm
October 
School Film AfternoonFriday 4th October 2019 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Credit UnionMonday 7th October 2019 @ 9:30am
Parent's EveningThursday 10th October 2019 
October WeekMonday  14th October - Monday 21st October 2019 
Term 2 StartsTuesday 22nd October 2019 
Dress Down DayFriday 25th October 2019 
Halloween Party Friday 25th October 2019 @ 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Credit UnionMonday 28th October 2019 @ 9:30am
PPA Meeting Monday 28th October 2019 @ 7pm
Flu VaccinationWednesday 30th October 2019 
November 
Credit UnionMonday 11th November 2019 @ 9:30am
Credit UnionMonday 25th November 2019 @ 9:30am
Dress Down Day Friday 29th November 2019
December
Credit UnionMonday 9th December 2019 @ 9:30am
Christmas HolidaysMonday 23rd December 2019 - Monday 6th January 2020
January
Term 3 Starts Tuesday 7th January 2020
PPA MeetingMonday 27th January 2020 @ 7pm
February
Valentine's DiscoWednesday 12th February 2020 @ 6:00pm - 8:30pm
February BreakFriday 14th February - Tuesday 18th February 2020
PPA Meeting Monday 24th February 2020 @ 7pm
March
School Film AfternoonFriday 6th March 2020 @ 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Parent's EveningThursday 12th March 2020 @ 6:00pm - 9:00pm
PPA Meeting Monday 23rd March 2020 @ 7pm
Easter FayreSaturday 28th March 2020 @9:00 - 1:00pm
April
Easter HolidaysMonday 6th April - Friday 17th April 2020
Term 4 StartsMonday 20th April 2020
PPA MeetingMonday 27th April 2020 @7pm
May
May HolidayMonday 4th May - Tuesday 5th May 2020
Victoria DayMonday 18th May 2020
PPA MeetingMonday 25th May 2020 @ 7pm
June
Last Day of TermFriday 26th June 2020

 

Share this page

Facebook icon Twitter icon email icon

Print

print icon