Dates for your Diary 2020 - 2021

*School holidays are listed in their relevant month. To see a complete list please check the West Lothian Council Page*

Term 2 2020/21

(dates are provisional and will be subject to change if circumstances dictate)

January 
Term 2 Starts

Wednesday 6th January 2021 - Friday 8th January 2021 

School open to keyworker children and others who have been offered a place

Online Learning Begins

Monday 11th January 2021

School open to Keyworkers and others who have been offered a place. 

*online learning may be extended if circumstances dictate*

February 2021
February BreakMonday 15th February - Wednesday 17th February 2021

Term 3 

All resume Thursday 18th February 2021
Primary 1 - 3 Resume in school learning Monday 22nd February 2021
March 2021
P 4 - 7s Resume in school learning Monday 15th March 2021
April 2021
Last day of termThursday 1st April 2021

Term 4

All resume 19th April 2021
May 2021
May Bank Holiday Monday 5th May 2021
Staff Inservice Day (School closed to pupils)Thursday 6th May 2021
Spring Day Holiday Monday 24th May 2021
June 2021
Last Day of Term Friday 25th June 2021 (Pupils return on Tuesday 17th August 2021)