Accessibility and Contact Us
Close Icon
Close Icon
Toggle Mobile Menu Visibility

School Events

At a glance find out what is going on at Parkhead Primary School, Nursery and surrounding community.

Dates for your Diary 2019 - 2020

*School holidays are listed in their relevant month. Download a Icon for pdf holiday list [122.02KB]for your own personal use*

February
Credit Union ** Cancelled**Monday 10th February 2020
Football After School Club **Cancelled**Wednesday 12th February 2020
Icon for pdf Valentine's Disco [922.78KB] (PPA) Wednesday 12th February 2020 6:30pm - 7:45pm 
Basketball After School Club  **Cancelled**Thursday 13th February 2020
February BreakFriday 14th February - Tuesday 18th February 2020 (Nursery open Tuesday 18th February)
Football After School ClubWednesday 19th February 2020
Basketball After School Club Thursday 20th February 2020
Credit Union Monday 24th February 2020
Dukeshouse Camp Meeting Monday 24th February 2020 @ 6PM 
PPA Meeting Monday 24th February 2020 @ 7pm
Primary 7 WCHS Fresher's Fayre Wednesday 26th February 2020
Football After School ClubWednesday 26th February 2020
Basketball After School Club Thursday 27th February 2020
Dress Down Day (Donate an Easter Egg for the Easter Fayre) Friday 28th February 2020
March
World Book Day Thursday 5th March 2020
Coffee and Chat Friday 6th March 2020 @ 11:30am - 12:30pm 
PPA School Film AfternoonFriday 6th March 2020 @ 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Credit Union Monday 9th March 2020
Parent's EveningThursday 12th March 2020 @ 6:00pm - 9:00pm
P7 Cluster Camp Monday 16th March 2020 - Friday 20th March 2020
Credit Union Monday 23rd March 2020
PPA Meeting Monday 23rd March 2020 @ 7pm
Dress Down Day Friday 27th March 2020
Easter FayreSaturday 28th March 2020 @ 9:00 - 1:00pm
April
Easter Service @ West Kirk of Calder Thursday 2nd April 2020 @ 9:30am
Easter HolidaysMonday 6th April - Friday 17th April 2020
Term 4 StartsMonday 20th April 2020
Credit Union Monday 27th April 2020
Skiing (Lesson 1)Monday 27th April 2020
PPA MeetingMonday 27th April 2020 @ 7pm
May
May HolidayMonday 4th May - Tuesday 5th May 2020
Credit UnionMonday 11th May 2020
Skiing (Lesson 2)Monday 11th May 2020
Victoria DayMonday 18th May 2020
Credit Union Monday 25th May 2020
Skiing (Lesson 3)Monday 25th May 2020
PPA MeetingMonday 25th May 2020 @ 7pm
June
Skiing (Lesson 4)Monday 1st June 2020
Credit UnionMonday 8th June 2020
Credit Union Monday 22nd June 2020
Last Day of TermFriday 26th June 2020

 

Share this page

Facebook icon Twitter icon email icon

Print

print icon