Fantastic Fridays

Celebrating success across the curriculum in school and outside of school

Fantastic Friday 18th March 2022
Fantastic Friday 4th March 2022
Fantastic Friday 18th February 2022
Fantastic Friday 11th February 2022
Fantastic Friday 4th February 2022
Fantastic Friday 28th January 2022
Fantastic Friday 3rd December 2021
Fantastic Friday 26th November 2021
Fantastic Friday 19th November 2021
Fantastic Friday 12th November 2021
Fantastic Friday 5th November 2021
Fantastic Friday 29th October 2021
Parkhead Achievements 
P3b Greatest Moments
February 2022 Sway
Writing Video May 2022

 

Parkhead Primary School Videos
P1-7 Health Snack Collaboration - See how we all worked together to create the healthiest snack with the help of Mrs Struthers and the lovely people from Scotmid.
John Muir Group and the Shale Trail Our amazing John Muir Group got to work alongside the organisers of the Shale Trail. The group, together with other groups in the area, made history come to life!