"It's a very stressful time for everyone but remember we are all here to help! I will post a new message every week with a new challenge for you. Remember to send me pictures of how you get on with your challenges. You can send them to the school email address or send them to your teachers on Teams or Seesaw. Every week we'll produce an assembly video and include the photos that you send it. The videos can be viewed on the links provided below or you can view in Our Gallery Of Work and in our Weekly Friday Assembly.

Stay safe, have fun and remember to wash your hands!"

Mrs Fish 

Wednesday 3rd March 2021Icon for powerpoint Mrs Fish's Photography Challenge [2.13MB]
Thursday 25th February 2021Icon for powerpoint World Book Day Challenge! [748.33KB] (check out the results in our Weekly Friday Assembly)
Thursday 18th February 2021Icon for powerpoint Click here if you are up for the challenge! [1.02MB] (check out the results in our Weekly Friday Assembly)
Monday 1st February 2021

Icon for pdf Click Here If You Are Up For The Challenge! [65.8KB] Part 1 (check out the results in our Weekly Friday Assembly)

Icon for pdf Click Here If You Are Up For The Challenge! [254.98KB] Part 2

Monday 25th January 2021Icon for powerpoint Click here if you are up for the challenge! [5.23MB] (check out the results in our Weekly Friday Assembly)
Monday 18th January 2021Icon for powerpoint Click Here If You Are Up For The Challenge! [716.25KB] (Check out the results in our Weekly Friday Assembly)
Monday 11th January 2021Icon for powerpoint Click here if you are up for the challenge! [1.28MB] (Check out the results in our Weekly Friday Assembly)
Wednesday 17th June 2020Icon for powerpoint Click Here If You Are Up For The Challenge! [613.96KB] (Check out the results so far for this challenge in our Gallery)
Monday 15th June 2020Icon for powerpoint Click Here If You Are Up For The Challenge! [617.88KB] (Check out the results so far for this challenge in our Gallery)

Monday 1st June 2020

Monday 8th June 2020

Icon for powerpoint Click Here If You Are Up For The Challenge! [339.42KB] (Check out the results so far for this challenge in our Gallery)
Monday 25th May 2020Icon for powerpoint Click Here If You Are Up For The Challenge! [2.36MB] (Check out the results in our Gallery)
Monday 18th May 2020Icon for powerpoint Click Here If You Are Up For The Challenge! [9.4MB] (Check out the results in our Gallery)
Monday 11th May 2020Icon for powerpoint Click Here If You Are Up For The Challenge! [486.5KB] (Check out the results in our Gallery)
Monday 4th May 2020Icon for powerpoint Click Here If You Are Up For The Challenge [527.51KB] (Check out the results in our Gallery)
Monday 27th April 2020Icon for powerpoint Click Here If Your Are Up For The Challenge! [885.31KB] (Check out the results in our Gallery)
Monday 20th April 2020Icon for powerpoint Click Here If Your Are Up For The Challenge! [1.77MB] (Check out the results in our Gallery)
Friday 3rd April 2020Icon for powerpoint Click Here If You Are Up For The Challenge! [444.39KB] (Check out the results in our Gallery)
Monday 30th March 2020Icon for powerpoint Click Here If You Are Up For The Challenge! [915.79KB] (Check out the results in our Gallery)
Monday 23rd March 2020Icon for powerpoint Click Here If Your Are Up For The Challenge! [2.44MB] (Check out the results in our Gallery)
Brain