Accessibility and Contact Us
Close Icon
Close Icon
Toggle Mobile Menu Visibility

School Staff

Parkhead Primary School Staff

School Leadership Team

Mrs Vicky FishHead Teacher
Miss Rebekah MosesDepute Head Teacher (Acting)
Miss Ailsa GriffithsPrincipal Teacher


Class Teachers

Primary 1AMiss Hannah McGinlay
Primary 1BMiss Hollie Strang
Primary 2AMiss Kerriann Kerr
Primary 2/1Miss Rebecca Sweeney
Primary 3AMr Keiran Coyle
Primary 3BMiss Abbie Hutchinson
Primary 4AMiss Olivia Mannion 
Primary 4BMrs Caroline Smith
Primary 5AMrs Dawn Hogarth
Primary 5BMrs Marion Purdie
Primary 6AMr Keith Jeffrey
Primary 6BMrs Karen Thomson
Primary 7AMr Iain Wood
Primary 7B                Mrs Sinead Coetzee
School Admin Team
Mrs Rona McBrideAdministrative Assistant
Miss Kirsty MontgomeryAdministrative Assistant
Mrs Sandra DavidsonAdministrative Assistant
Pupil Support Team
Mrs Sandra Davidson
Mrs Karen Russell
Mrs Morag McKay
Mrs Lynne Stewart
Mrs Valerie Garland
Mrs Susan Dickinson
Mrs Helen Rees
Mrs Sharon Clark
Mrs Janet Watson
Parkhead Nursery Team
Mrs Cheryl GoldieEarly Years Officer
Mrs Cathie FarrenNursery Nurse
Mrs Anna MartinNursery Nurse
Mrs Corrine MacKenzieNursery Nurse
Mrs Pamela LithgowNursery Nurse



Ms Shona WalkerSupport for Learning
Mr Colin FergusonPE
Miss Kerry MackieArt
Mrs Catriona LivingstoneModern Languages


Catering Staff

Mrs Anne Fergie
Mrs Lynda Whyte
Mrs Yvonne Wilkinson
Mrs Lorraine Wallace
Mrs Ella Livingstone
Miss Kayleigh McCready
Factilities Management and Cleaning Staff
Mr Andy GreenhornJanitor
Mr Ramone RarityJanitor
Mr David ArmitJanitor
Mr Greg AvinouJanitor
Mrs Ann AitkenCleaner
Mrs Sarah StottCleaner
Mrs Jacqueline HamiltonCleaner


Share this page

Facebook icon Twitter icon email icon


print icon